Agent Testimonials

Portrait photo of Joy Bradsher
Joy Bradsher
Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Wow, what can we say? First, sold our condo over list price. Then, engineered a truly pressure packed move by working with Superstar house cleaner Liz to line up a second mover after first one had to leave. Moved EVERYTHING to our new place while we slept, exhausted from the day. House emptied, spic and span! Wow again!! What an Angel!

Michael M
10 Hours ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Working with Joy was amazing! We both sold our home and purchased our new home with Joy with very little stress. Joy was very proactive and looked out for our best interest in every step of the way. Joy helped us get our dream home and are pretty sure we will never move again. But if we do Joy will for sure be our forst call. Thank you Joy for an amazing experience!

Thomas B
20 Days ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Joy was about as professional as professional gets. She was Amazing. We appreciate everything she did!

Gregory B
21 Days ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Joy was tremendous to work with. She was on top of every aspect of the sale and purchase of our home. When timelines got tight Joy was even better! Thank you so much for making a normally stressful process such a wonderful experience!

Thomas B
25 Days ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Joy was absolutely AMAZING! From the beginning until the end, everything went smoothly buying my new house and selling my old one. She was always available to answer questions, give advice, help with the hard parts and ALWAYS had our back and our best interests at heart. She honestly made us feel Iike she was a long time friend who was behind us all the way and always watching out for us. She went above every expectation we had and we were so extremely pleased with everything. She was hands down one of the best realtors I have ever worked with. I would give her all the stars! I would HIGHLY recommend Joy to help sell or buy a home. We were so lucky to have found her.

Nicole B
28 Days ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Joy Bradshear was professional and insightful. Her expertise really helped us close on the home we wanted. She was attentive and patient during the process. I would recommend her to others and if we need home services in the future, we will seek her out Thank you Joy for such a great experience!

Kathryn G
52 Days ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Joy has gone above and beyond in making the sale of our home a smooth process. We are so grateful for her patience, knowledge and loyalty throughout the process. She's been a blessing!

Lisa F
4 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Joy was amazing throughout the entire buying process. Her expertise, professionalism and taste level enabled me to find the right home. I would highly recommend her for all your home buying and selling needs!

Tonia D
4 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Always providing updates. Never had to ask for a status update.

Cynthia G
5 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Excellent communication throughout the sale of our home. She is the best agent I have ever worked with.

Rodger G
5 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Joy was a pleasure to work with. This is the first time I bought a house long distance and she guided me along the way. Answered questions or addressed concerns I had. For me, this was a smooth purchase. You are fortunate to have Joy as part of your team.

Mary C
7 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Joy is the best realtor that I’ve ever meet and she works hard for her customers

Jon W
7 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

A very focused professional with a true love a her profession. And her knowledge of the market was quite impressive as well (answers for all of our questions). Joy had our back every step of the way. We would (Highly..!) recommend her to anyone looking in the Real Estate Market. Thank you Joy ❤️ Gary & Christine Gruver

Jr G
7 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Always ready to help with any questions or problems that came up. Never left us waiting for an answer, she was always right on it.

11 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Joy has been a joy to work with. I really appreciate her honesty and knowledge.

Angela J
11 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Joy Bradsher was a delight to work with from the moment I met her. Her professionalism and warmth endured her to me instantly. She developed a comprehension marketing plan and executed it beautifully. She held two weekends of open houses and sold my house within 10 days of listing. I have always used Berkshire Hathaway because of the standards of people and operations they exhibit.

Leah L
12 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Joy is just that, JOY! She was always a positive force and gave us great feedback when we needed it. She was sick and sent another realtor to our final walk through for support. No details were missed & we would highly recommend her to anyone.

Kristen C
12 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Joy was truly amazing!! She was there for us anytime we had any questions or if anything unexpected popped up. She went way above and beyond what we expected from a real estate agent. During this very tough housing market she was able to find us a house that didn't even hit the market and we were in the buying process in no time at all. We are extremely thankful we found her and we would recommend her to anyone looking to buy. I can't say it enough, THANK YOU JOY!!! YOU ARE AMAZING!!!

Brent S
13 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Easy to work with, knowledgeable, professional

Iris A
13 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

She was great. Did everything she was supposed to do and more, got ahead of unforeseen things that could've been an issue and took care of them.

Sehab V
13 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Easy to work with, honest and knowledgeable.

Iris A
14 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Joy was, well, a joy! She was extremely communicative throughout all stages of selling my home. She nailed the staging, the pricing, and the open house. Thanks to her efforts we ended up receiving 15 offers and sold well above asking price! Once under contract, she made sure everything kept moving towards an on-time closing, making sure some unexpected repairs were handled quickly. As an out-of-town seller, it was very reassuring to have Joy overseeing the sale. THANK YOU JOY!!!

Benjamin B
14 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Joy is by far the best realtor I have ever dealt with. Her communication and follow up exceeded my expectations. Joy is all about the customer. She even found a contractor for us during a snow storm so that the open house could happen safely as scheduled. Our home sale experience was smooth, on time, and fast. I never had to wonder what was going on. Highly recommend Joy and will definitely use her again.

Cynthia G
15 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Joy was awesome! Walked us through the process step by step! I would definitely recommend her to family and friends!

Tamara H
18 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Joy is very personable and knowledgeable. She has walked us through the home buying process step by step and made it easy and fun.

Brian H
19 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Joy went above and beyond to help us purchase our home as well as getting our current home ready to sell! She walked us through the whole process step by step! We would definitely recommend her.

Tammy H
19 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

I tell my wife how spoiled she is, she knows it. Then God renews a friendship and brings Joy Bradsher back into our lives to sell our villa. Her positive attitude and professionalism walked us step by step through the process and with an amazing price!

Sr D
21 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

My hubby tells me how spoiled I am, I know I am. Then God renews a friendship and brings Joy Bradsher back into our lives to sell our villa. Her positive attitude and professionalism walked us step by step through the process and with an amazing price!

Sonja B
21 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Joy is a godsend! She did an amazing job walking me through the home selection process, connecting me with a excellent lender, and giving me timely updates from start to finish. I am a first time homeowner, so naturally I needed a little bit more 'hand-holding', but Joy was more than patient and made sure I fully understood every step along the way. She went above and beyond and I've already recommended her to several other friends and family. Thanks 'Mama Joy'!

Kathryne B
21 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

I honestly don't think we could say enough good things about Joy and how she has helped us through our experience. If 12 was an option, I'd click that. She was our consultant, liaison, therapist, and protector through out this whole process of buying and selling our home. Joy was always in constant communication with us and was always one step ahead. Joy is a professional and in my opinion, I don't know how anyone could do a better job. I couldn't be happier with how she has worked with us. She is truly meant to do this job. Thank you for everything, Nate and Mallory McNally

Nathan M
21 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Joy has been such a blessing to our family. We had debated selling our home for quite some time, but put it off due to assuming what a daunting process it would be having two small children and busy lives. Joy changed our opinion of that- she made this process seamless, stress-free, and most of all-FUN! We really can’t say enough good things about her and her professionalism. Her passion for her line of work is apparent in every interaction we had with her. Joy is someone that we now consider a friend, and I’m so glad our paths crossed and led us to selling and finding our dream home!

Mallory M
21 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Working with Joy Bradsher and and the entire team made the home buying process so smooth. When we had questions Joy was always available. She is very knowledgeable and has THE BEST attitude! We are so grateful for the experience and couldn't be happier! Thanks!

Aaren M
21 Months ago